How can I register?
How can I delete my account?
You can delete your account anytime. This has the following effects:
Permanent deletion of your personal data (email address, password, name & pseudonym, and all links to your profile saved by the system).
Anonymize your public posts on the platform. The contributions are assigned to an anonymous account. The contributions (inputs, comments, votes, etc.) are still visible in terms of transparency and comprehensibility of the decisions.
This action cannot be reversed. If you delete your account, you won't be able to sign in with it anymore. You'll need to re-register to contribute again, and you can reuse your email address that you just deleted.
- Sign in to the platform.
- Select the “Profile settings” menu item under your name in the top right corner.
- In the menu, select the “Delete account” menu item.
- You are welcome to give us a reason why you want to delete your account.